Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Elbert Williams

Elbert Williams

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elbert Williams
"Terri Walker helped me with my insurance i had a 500 deductible on my insurance and she saved me 240 dollars on my bill and im fully covered great experience and very helpful."
Profile photo of Tonya Edwards

Tonya Edwards

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Edwards
"Cheyenne is a great agent. She was polite and patient with me."
Profile photo of Perfect Simpson Haynes

Perfect Simpson Haynes

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Perfect Simpson Haynes
"Shyann is wonderful"
Profile photo of Katie Walker

Katie Walker

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Walker
"Terri is always helpful when answering my questions about my policies, she’s very knowledgeable and always has the right answers for me. She’s also very nice and friendly, definitely recommend her for all your State Farm needs"
Profile photo of Maddox Moore

Maddox Moore

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maddox Moore
"Mrs. Shyann was very helpful with all my questions about the insurance"
Profile photo of Shawn Beasley

Shawn Beasley

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Beasley
"Top notch customer service !!! I spoke with Brittany early morning and she was so patient working with my indecisiveness. She remained professional throughout the process and even worked over a few minutes to ensure that my auto and home was covered. Most of all, the rate was the best by far and saved me tons of money. Thanks again!!!!"
Profile photo of La’Trenda Sutton

La’Trenda Sutton

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by La’Trenda Sutton
"Shyann was prompt, knowledgeable, and patient in answering my questions. She provided an informative and pleasant experience…"
Profile photo of Jennifer Howell

Jennifer Howell

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Howell
"When State Farm (corporate) was giving us a hard time related to a claim our agent went above and beyond to advocate for us and take care of each issue individually even costing him some personal out of pocket expense. All insurance companies are questionable now due to guidelines and regulations supposedly but legally we need it so all we can do is choose quality agents. We found one in Thomas."
Profile photo of Julie

Julie

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie
"I was looking around for better auto insurance rates and Thomas Horne had me a quote within minutes! He was extremely helpful and happy to help me in every way! He wasted no time explaining all the details! He saved me a bundle! I highly recommend State Farm! Thank you so very much! Julie H.😊"
Profile photo of Pheadra Walker

Pheadra Walker

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pheadra Walker
"Insurance representative Terri provided awesome customer service! She was not only patient and courteous, but she was knowledgeable about the product that I needed and answered a lot of questions before I could even ask. Thanks a MILLION Terri for making my auto insurance switch a painless experience!"
Profile photo of U.N.C.T LLC

U.N.C.T LLC

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by U.N.C.T LLC
"Just one call to get Home Owner, Auto and life insurance with the help from Shyann Moore, who is a pleasure to work with and professional and patient. Excellent service and highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Lacey Holland

Lacey Holland

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lacey Holland
"Thomas is super knowledgeable and dedicated to helping his customers understand their options. I valued the effort he put into helping me decide what’s best for me and my family!"
Profile photo of Matt Cone

Matt Cone

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Cone
"Thomas Horne @ State Farm provides great insurance that's very budget friendly. The customer service at his agency is second to none."
Profile photo of Joseph Woodcum

Joseph Woodcum

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Woodcum
"Thomas and team are very knowledgeable and friendly."
Profile photo of Roger Beck

Roger Beck

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Beck
"Thomas and his staff have the best customer service around. They are very thorough in what they do and answer all questions. You rarely experience this high level of professionalism in today's world. I recommend anybody that needs insurance contact Thomas and his staff for assistance. All of my questions were answered and he explained everything in detail and even mentioned a few things about my policies that I was not aware of. I have been with State Farm since 1982 and a number of agents through the years and Thomas and his staff are the best."
Profile photo of Gary Smith

Gary Smith

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Smith
"If you are looking for an agent that is knowledgeable, personable, and who makes the process easy, Thomas is your man!"
Profile photo of Daniel O'Neal

Daniel O'Neal

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel O'Neal
"Thomas and his team have been wonderful. They are always willing to answer questions day or night and leave no stone unturned in order to save me money and provide the best coverage for me and my family. We switched from Geico to State Farm with Thomas Horne Agency and I am so glad we did!"
Profile photo of S

S

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S
"A great place for all your insurance coverage needs. Shyann does a great job!"
Profile photo of daquon Briggs

daquon Briggs

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by daquon Briggs
"Very helpful patient an understanding"
Profile photo of james weeks

james weeks

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by james weeks
"Best company I’ve worked with"
Profile photo of natalie sauls

natalie sauls

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by natalie sauls
"I have had State Farm insurance for the past three years. I recently switched over my insurance agent to Thomas Horn. On Christmas Eve I was rear ended. Thomas and his ladies have made the process of getting my car fixed so easy. They call and check in with me every week while my car is being repaired to see if they can do anything for me. I can’t say enough good things about this agency and how caring they have been towards me during this time, especially Mrs. Terri! If you’re looking for an insurance agency who truly cares not only about your car but you as well, consider Thomas Horn and his ladies to assist you with your insurance."
Profile photo of Chrystal Collins

Chrystal Collins

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chrystal Collins
"It is very rare these days to receive kindness from others, but today Shyann really helped me. She shared useful information, and she offered me an opportunity that she didn't have to. I appreciate you so much. To anyone seeking need from a great insurance company, please reach out to them. They are such an amazing team."
Profile photo of Evelyn Fodeke

Evelyn Fodeke

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Fodeke
"Agent Shyann was very detailed and pleasant. She very carefully explained the different insurance terms and lingos. I understand so much more of insurance coverages after my chat with her today."
Profile photo of Paul Bledsoe

Paul Bledsoe

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Bledsoe
"Great job"
Profile photo of Tracy Hiers

Tracy Hiers

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Hiers
"Shyann was super friendly & knowledgeable."