Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Thomas Horne

State Farm® Insurance Agent Thomas Horne

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kellie Wilkes

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thomas took time to explain the policies thoroughly. Great communication and very knowledgeable. We recommend him and his team to everyone!"

Damion Farmer

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Finally! I've found the insurance I've been looking for. With the help of Shyann Moore I am fully taken care of now with the best insurance policy that is right for me. State Farm insurance really is like a good neighbor."

hunter bennett

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience, very helpful staff, excellent service. Mrs Jennifer is very helpful and genuinely cares about you and your situation, as well as Mrs Terry, she will stop at nothing to insure you are taken care of in every aspect. Their receptionist Mrs crystal is very sweet and comforting as well. Mr Thomas has an exceptional team and I would highly recommend anyone give them a try, you will not regret it!"

Parker Moore

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shyanne was so helpful in helping us with our home and auto insurance. Thank you for you time, work and for getting us the best deal."

Suzanne Padgett

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and timely service. Thanks to Shyann Moore for her quick response and getting us an auto insurance quote for us to review."

Juan Sandoval

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chelsea was great at explaining my coverages to me and every time I pay my bill she always greets me with a smile."

Hugh Jorgan

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shyann is very knowledgeable and saved me a lot of money on my auto and homeowners insurance."

David Furney

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was very helpful in making sure i got the coverage i needed, and saved me money by combining renters insurance with Auto!"

Jennifer Stanford

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just want to say as a member of the staff at Thomas Horne State Farm , we strive to give the best service possible to make sure our customers are taken care of just like family. So if anyone ever needs anything or just has questions we are all available to help you in every way! Jennifer Stanford sales specialist!"

Crazy8044084

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Stanford was able to cut my bill in half! Thanks so much!"

Steven Williams

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs Jennifer Stanford was very professional and driven when helping us after we bought our first home. She helped us understand everything we needed and went above and beyond for us"

Brook Gibson

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Stanford is amazing! She has been so helpful and easy to talk to. She keeps it real and finds the best policies that fit my budget. Very informative and has been able to answer any and all questions that I've had."

channing mcdowell

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shyann Moore is the best sales agent at State Farm. Hooked my boy up!!!"

Karen Hickey

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a wonderful office. The staff seems very knowledgeable and they are always helpful. Thomas helped me save money on my car insurance and home insurance. I already had some life insurance from work but Thomas helped me purchase an additional policy that I actually own instead my work. I would recommend Thomas Horne State Farm insurance to anybody that wants to actually talk to a real person about insurance."

Mya Made Over

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Thomas and staff are awesome. He goes above and beyond to give best service possible."

Suni Wilson

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shyann is amazing, she helped me get the best quotes and saving. I highly recommded this office and state farm they are truly customer driven and they care about you to make sure you get the best covered"

Logan Cannon

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this office! His staff is so friendly, professional and great all around. Thomas sat down with me, explained coverage on my home and car insurance and even set up a life insurance policy for me. Thank you Thomas Horne State Farm!"

Slick Rick

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience so far has been great . Ms.Terri Walker Help me with excellent service answered any questions excellent service"

Courtney Thompson

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful in providing suggestions for savings and better coverage!"

Cara Joyce Hall

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courteous and prompt service! Thank you all so much!"

Brittany Marshall

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shyann was able to quote me better coverage with a cheaper premium!"

Stacey Cooper

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! friendly staff! Shyann gave me a great quote! She was very professional and knowledgeable and saved me money!"

Heather Pate

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place ,Friendly Service! Shyann did a great job finding us better coverage with No deductible."

Jesus Garza

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff. Chelsea was very helpful with translating for my parents."

Jeremy Moore

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place! People are friendly and ready to help you"